USC Dominates Pac-12 Postseason Awards

Dave Salo, in his final year as USC's head coach, was named the 2020 Pac-12 Women's Swimming Coach of the Year, senior co-captain Louise Hansson was tabbed Pac-12 Women's Swimmer of the Year while Nike Agunbiade earned Pac-12 Freshman of the Year honors.

The No. 8 Trojans Swim and Dive Team - A Season in Review

The Trojans were set to compete at the 2020 NCAA Women's Swimming and Diving Championships in Athens, GA., starting today, March 18 through Sat., March 21. USC had 10 swimmers set to attend the NCAA Championships along with a record four divers, including two freshmen.

Hansson Wins Eighth Pac-12 title, Wins Pac-12 Swimmer of the Meet

Senior Louise Hansson and sophomore Laticia Transom each won individual conference titles and contributed to a historic USC title-winning relay to lead the Trojans on Saturday (Feb. 29) during the final night of the 2020 Pac-12 Women's Swimming and Diving Championships in Federal Way, Wash.

Trojans host Virtual Team Banquet to Celebrate 2019-2020 Season

Special guest presenters in the annual team banquet included former USC swimmer and Emmy Award winner Timothy Olyphant, USC Heisman Trophy-winning quarterback Matt Leinart as well as fellow Trojan signal caller and Rose Bowl winner Mark Sanchez, Kings of Leon drummer Nate Followill, Sports Illustrated cover model Camille Kostek, YouTube star Zach King, musician and USC grad Zhu and ESPN host and former USC swimmer Ashley Brewer.