Sun Bowl

Mon., Dec 31
El Paso, TX

Watch Info
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available on App
Not Available on App
Not Available on App

More: Sun Bowl - Football

A Season to Remember

David DeCastro, Zach Ertz, Austin Hooper, Andrew Luck, Andrus Peat and Michael Thomas each made the 2018 Pro Bowl while 36 former Cardinal earned an NFL paycheck. 

Colts' March Continues

Andrew Luck spearheaded a dominant road win at Houston on Saturday to lead Indianapolis to its 10th win in 11 games and a divisional round date at Kansas City. 

Freshman Honors

Defensive back Paulson Adebo was named a Freshman All-American by the Football Writers Association of America on Monday. 

It's Always Sunny

Cameron Scarlett scored on a 1-yard run and recovered a fumble in the end zone for a second score to lead Stanford to a 14-13 victory against Pittsburgh in the Sun Bowl.

Sign Up For Pac-12 Email

Get the latest news on your favorite Pac-12 teams straight to your inbox.