Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

‘Best of’ 2019 Pac-12 football continues this week on Pac-12 Network, with encores from UCLA, USC, Washington and Washington State

Sep 16, 2020
Washington Athletics
UCLA and USC football favorites from 2019 air all day tomorrow on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
 
SAN FRANCISCO - The ‘Best of’ 2019 football continues this week, with campaigns from UCLA, USC, Washington and Washington State airing all day tomorrow and Friday on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app.
 
USC’s season-opening win against Fresno State begins the encore marathon tomorrow at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT, and the Trojans’ upset of then-No. 23 Stanford, in which Kedon Slovis threw for 377 yards and three touchdowns, follows at 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT. The upsets continue at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT with USC’s win against then-No. 10 Utah, highlighted by Michael Pittman Jr.’s career-high 232 receiving yards. The Trojan victory against Arizona can be relived at 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT, and USC’s late win at Colorado follows at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT. Slovis’ 432-yard, four-touchdown effort against Arizona State can be relived at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT, and the freshman quarterback added four more touchdowns in the victory at California, which airs at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. The then-No. 23 Trojan win in the Crosstown Showdown, highlighted by Slovis’ school-record 515 passing yards and Pittman Jr.’s two touchdowns, can be relived at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT.
 
 
UCLA’s shootout win at then-No. 19 Washington State, which featured 18 total touchdowns, airs at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and the Bruin victory at Stanford follows at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT. UCLA’s win against then-No. 24 Arizona State, in which Joshua Kelley ran for four touchdowns, airs at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT, and the victory over Colorado follows at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT.
 
 
The encore continues at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT with a replay of the Crosstown Showdown, and a full schedule can be found below.
 
Then-No. 23 Washington State’s rout of New Mexico State begins Friday’s marathon  at 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT. Then-No. 13 Washington’s victory against Eastern Washington airs at 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT, and the then-No. 23 Husky win against Hawai’i, in which Jacob Eason threw three touchdowns, follows at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT. Anthony Gordon’s four-touchdown game to lead the then-No. 22 Cougars past Northern Colorado can be relived at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT. Then-No. 27 Washington’s big win over then-No. 22 USC, highlighted by Salvon Ahmed’s 153 rushing yards, airs at 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT, and the Huskies’ victory at Arizona follows at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT. Ahmed’s 174 rushing-yard performance as Washington topped Oregon State can be relived at 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT, and Gordon’s four-touchdown game against Colorado follows at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT.
 
 
The Cougar win against Stanford, in which Gordon threw for 520 yards and five touchdowns, airs at 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT, and Washington State’s late win against Oregon State, capped off by Max Borghi’s game-winning touchdown run with two seconds left, can be relived at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Washington’s win in the Apple Cup airs at 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, and the 2019 Las Vegas Bowl, in which Elijah Molden recorded an interception and forced a fumble, airs at 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT.
 
 
Then-No. 17 Washington’s win against then-No. 22 USC reairs at 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT, and a full schedule can be found below.
 
‘Best of’ 2019 UCLA & USC Football Schedule - Thursday, September 17
  • Fresno State at USC from August 31
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 23 Stanford at USC from September 7
    • 7 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 10 Utah at USC from September 20
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at USC from October 19
    • 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • USC at Colorado from October 25
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • USC at Arizona State from November 9
    • 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • USC at California from November 16
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at then-No. 23 USC from November 23
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at then-No. 19 Washington State from September 21
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at Stanford from October 17
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 24 Arizona State at UCLA from October 26
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at UCLA from November 2
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at then-No. 23 USC from November 23
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 10 Utah at USC from September 20
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Arizona at USC from October 19
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • USC at Colorado from October 25
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • USC at Arizona State from November 9
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • USC at California from November 16
    • 11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at then-No. 23 USC from November 23
    • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at Stanford from October 17
    • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 24 Arizona State at UCLA from October 26
    • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at UCLA from November 2
    • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at then-No. 23 USC from November 23
    • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • UCLA at Stanford from October 17
    • 5 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
‘Best of’ 2019 Washington & Washington State Football Schedule - Friday, September 18
  • New Mexico State at then-No. 23 Washington State from August 31
    • 6 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Eastern Washington at then-No. 13 Washington from August 31
    • 8 a.m. PT / 9 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Hawai’i at then-No. 23 Washington from September 14
    • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Northern Colorado at then-No. 22 Washington State from September 7
    • 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 22 USC at then-No. 17 Washington from September 28
    • 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington at Arizona from October 12
    • 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington at Oregon State from November 8
    • 3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at Washington State from October 19
    • 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Stanford at Washington State from November 16
    • 5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon State at Washington State from November 23
    • 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State at Washington from November 29
    • 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • 2019 Las Vegas Bowl: Then-No. 19 Boise State at Washington
    • 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Then-No. 22 USC at then-No. 17 Washington from September 28
    • 9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Washington State at Washington from November 29
    • 10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Stanford at Washington State from November 16
    • 12 a.m. PT / 1 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Colorado at Washington State from October 19
    • 1 a.m. PT / 2 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Oregon State at Washington State from November 23
    • 2 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • 2019 Las Vegas Bowl: Then-No. 19 Boise State at Washington
    • 3 a.m. PT / 4 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
  • Stanford at Washington State from November 16
    • 4 a.m. PT / 5 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and the Pac-12 Now app
The Pac-12 Now app is now available to Pac-12 Networks subscribers on Amazon Fire TV. With the Pac-12 Now app, fans can select their favorite Pac-12 teams to stay up to date and ready for the return to play. The Pac-12 Now app is also available to subscribers via Android, iOS and Apple TV. For more information on the Pac-12 Now app for Amazon Fire TV, see here.

PAC-12 NOW APP
All broadcasts are also available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV). For more information and to see a list of the multiple options to access Pac-12 Networks anywhere across the United States, please visit GetPac12Networks.com.
 
GET PAC-12 NETWORKS
All Pac-12 Networks coverage can be seen on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 Now app (for iOS, Android, Apple TV and Amazon Fire TV) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all seven HD channels via the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options to access and receive Pac-12 Networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2020-21 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed all year long across the Pac-12 and Pac-12 Networks’ digital and social media channels on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@Pac12Network and @Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@pac12conference) and Pac-12 Networks’ YouTube channel.