Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions
529 NCAA Titles & Counting

PAC-12 COMMUNICATIONS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

360 3rd Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 580-4200

Communications Staff    
Andrew Walker, Vice President, Public Affairs, Head of Communications   awalker@pac-12.org 
Jesse Hooker, Director, Communications Men's Basketball, Women's & Olympic Sports jhooker@pac-12.org
Josh Ishoo, Director, Digital Communications & Public Relations Football jishoo@pac-12.org 
Dena Propis, Director, Communications Pac-12 Networks dpropis@pac-12.org
Christine Jacobsen, Coordinator, Communications Women's Basketball, Pac-12 Networks cjacobsen@pac-12.org
Juliette Lawler, Coordinator, Communications Baseball, Men's Soccer, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Men's Rowing, Women's Rowing, Men's Swimming & Diving jlawler@pac-12.org
Josh Yuen, Coordinator, Communications  Softball, Women's Lacrosse, Women's Soccer, Women's Swimming & Diving jyuen@pac-12.org

* For Pac-12 Networks Support and other inquiries, click here.