Four Beavers Selected To NABC Honors Court

CORVALLIS, Ore. – Kylor Kelley, Gligorije Rakocevic, Zach Reichle and Ethan Thompson were all selected to the prestigious National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) Honors Court Wednesday.

Sean Miller-Moore Joins Men’s Basketball Program

CORVALLIS, Ore. – Oregon State head coach Wayne Tinkle and his staff announced Monday the addition of Sean Miller-Moore who signed a National Letters of Intent to join the Beaver basketball program for the 2019-20 season.

Sign Up For Pac-12 Email

Get the latest news on your favorite Pac-12 teams straight to your inbox.