Way, way back in the olden days of 2016, the first Wednesday of February was THE day to circle on your calendar for recruiting. Here in the futuristic times of 2019, we’ve already had one early signing period, so the February National Signing Day doesn’t have quite the zeal it used to. Most of the leg work has been done by now, but there are still some things to solidify. Here’s a look at five storylines to monitor on Wednesday around the Pac-12:


In his own words, Joshua Brewer describes moving to the United State and why he was drawn to the University of Arizona in Tucson.


Categories:

Sean Nickell, CSU Bakersfield , named Pac-12 Wrestler of the Week, January 29, 2019. 


Get a look at the key storylines to follow ahead of a clash between Oregon State and Washington on Saturday at 1 p.m. PT/ 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.

 


Josh Maruca, Arizona State, named Pac-12 Wrestler of the Week, January 22, 2019. 


Before 10,270 fans at Pauley Pavilion on Monday, No. 2 UCLA women's gymnastics cruised to a 197.775-196.125 victory over No. 19 ASU.


Watch Katelyn Ohashi and the UCLA women's gymnastics team battle Arizona State on Monday, Jan. 21 at 2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Networks and Pac-12 Now.


Oregon State's Ronnie Bresser, named Pac-12 Wrestler of the Week, January 16, 2019. OSU redshirt senior Ronnie Bresser, ranked No. 3 the country at 125 pounds, is named Pac-12 Wrestler of the Week for Wednesday, Jan. 16. He tallied two wins vs. ranked opponents, improving to 14-1 overall and 6-0 in dual meets.


Katelyn Ohashi, the NCAA reigning co-champion on floor, scored her fourth career perfect 10 on floor with her Michael Jackson- and family-inspired routine on Saturday, and it didn’t take long for word to spread.

Make sure to set a reminder to watch Monday's meet against Arizona State, and catch all eight UCLA gymnastics meets airing on Pac-12 Network this season. 

 


Pages

Follow On Twitter