Skip to main content

Pac-12 Football

All things Pac-12 football

2014 Pac-12 Offensive Player of the Year Marcus Mariota cemented himself as greatest in Oregon football history

Dec 6, 2021
2014 Pac-12 Offensive Player of the Year, Marcus Mariota became the first Oregon Duck to win the Heisman Trophy after passing for 4,454 yards and 42 touchdowns, while also rushing for 770 yards and 15 touchdowns. Thanks to his stellar play, the Ducks won the Pac-12 and the Rose Bowl before reaching the National Championship Game.