Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network


2019-20 Pride of the Pac: Female award winners

Jun 8, 2020
Arizona's Tatum Waggoner, ASU's Robbi Ryan, Cal's Abbey Weitzeil, Colorado's Jalen (J.J.) Tompkins, Oregon's Satou Sabally, OSU's Mikayla Pivec, Stanford's Morgan Hentz, UCLA's Madison Kocian, USC's Louise Hansson, Utah's Guro Jordheim, Washington's Kara Bajema and WSU's Morgan Weaver are the 2019-20 female recipients of the Tom Hansen Conference Medal. It's presented annually to outstanding seniors based on scholarship, athletics and leadership.