Skip to main content


2019-20 Pride of the Pac: Male award winners

Jun 8, 2020
Arizona's Stone Gettings, ASU's Tanner Hall, Cal's Simon Lekressner, Colorado's Joe Klecker, Oregon's Justin Herbert, OSU's Tres Tinkle, Stanford's Tanner Beason, UCLA's Darnay Holmes, USC's Henry Fusaro, Utah's Terrell Burgess, Washington's Kasey French and WSU's Anthony Gordon are awarded the Tom Hansen Conference Medal, presented annually to each outstanding senior male student-athletes based on scholarship, athletics and leadership.