Skip to main content


2020 Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships: Daniel Carr, Zheng Quah set meet records as Cal seals third straight title

Men's Swimming & Diving
Mar 7, 2020
Pac-12 Networks' Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken recap all the action from the final night of the 2020 Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships. Arizona's Brooks Fail was the only non-Cal winner on the day, topping the 1,650 freestyle in 14:44.60. Cal's Daniel Carr (200 backstroke), Ryan Hoffer (100 freestyle), Reece Whitley (200 breaststroke), Zheng Quah (200 butterfly), and the Bears' 4x100 freestyle relay picked up wins to close out the meet.