Skip to main content

2020 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships

Event: March 7 | Maples Pavilion

2020 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships: Arizona State celebrates third conference title in the last four years

Mar 7, 2020
Arizona State celebrated its third Pac-12 wrestling title in the last four years Saturday night in Stanford, CA. Among the Sun Devils' champions on the night were Brandon Courtney (125 lbs.), Jacori Teemer (157 lbs.), Anthony Valencia (174 lbs.), Kordell Norfleet (197 lbs.) and Tanner Hall (Hwt.).