Skip to main content

2020 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships

Event: March 7 | Maples Pavilion

2020 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships: Recapping all the action from the conference finals

Mar 7, 2020
Pac-12 Networks' Daron Sutton, Ken Chertow and Anthony Robles break down the action as Arizona State took home the team title at the 2020 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships in Stanford, CA. The Sun Devils picked up five individual titles on the evening, including Brandon Courtney (125 lbs.), Jacori Teemer (157 lbs.), Anthony Valencia (174 lbs.), Kordell Norfleet (197 lbs.) and Tanner Hall (Hwt.). Titles from Real Woods (141 lbs.) and Shane Griffith (165 lbs.) paced the hosting Cardinal in the meet, while Oregon State's Devan Turner (133 lbs.) notched the Beavers' only win. Pac-12 affiliate Cal State Bakersfield had a solid showing in the meet as well, with wins by Russell Rohlfing (149 lbs.) and Josh Loomer (184 lbs.)