Skip to main content

Pac-12 Hall of Honor

Honoring the best
in Pac-12 history

2022 Pac-12 Hall of Honor: Full Ceremony

Mar 14, 2022
Established in 2002, the Pac-12 Hall of Honor celebrates the broad-based excellence of former student-athletes from across the Conference of Champions. In 2018, the Hall of Honor expanded to welcome legendary figures from a wide array of Pac-12 history. The 2022 inductees were Tanya Hughes (Arizona), Tony Azevedo (Stanford), Curley Culp (Arizona State), Jackie Joyner-Kersee (UCLA), Layshia Clarendon (California), John Naber (USC), Jenny Simpson (Colorado), Tom Chambers (Utah), English Gardner (Oregon), Tina Frimpong Ellertson (Washington), Steven Jackson (Oregon State) and Drew Bledsoe (Washington State).