Skip to main content

Pac-12 Hall of Honor

Honoring the best
in Pac-12 history

2023 Pac-12 Hall of Honor Inductee: Susie Parra

Mar 2, 2023
As a cornerstone of the legendary Arizona softball program, Susie Parra guided the Wildcats to three national championships and two conference titles across her career. She was a three-time All-American and the National and Pac-10 Player of the Year in 1994, a season that saw her go 33-1 in the circle en route to a national title. She holds the Arizona program record for lowest ERA in a season at 0.30 in 1992 and maintains the third-highest career winning percentage in NCAA history at .918. Parra was inducted into the Arizona Sports Hall of Fame in 1999.