Skip to main content

Pac-12 Football
Central


All things Pac-12 football

22 Forever four-part docuseries debuts 2/22/22 on Pac-12 Network/Insider

Football
Feb 18, 2022
Episode one of 22 Forever, a four-part docuseries that recaps Utah football's emotional 2021 season, will debut on 2/22/22 at 1:22 p.m. PT / 2:22 p.m. MT for all fans on Pac-12 Insider, and again at 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.