Arizona's Deandre Ayton wins 2018 Karl Malone Power Forward of the Year Award
Apr 07, 2018
After a dominating freshman year, Deandre Ayton won the the 2018 Karl Malone Award — given annually to the nation’s best power forward — on Friday in Los Angeles at the College Basketball Awards.
What to Watch on Pac-12 Networks