Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

The Pregame (2018)

Pac-12 Networks' on-campus
stops for the 2018 football season

The Big Game wraps up regular season action on Pac-12 Network this Saturday, Dec. 1

Football
Nov 27, 2018
This Saturday, Dec. 1, the rescheduled Big Game will take place at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network as Stanford travels to Cal in a battle for the axe. Coverage begins with "The Pregame" at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.