Skip to main content


Decades of Pac-12 Honda Cup winners reflect on impact, evolution of women's sports

Jun 28, 2016
Some of the Pac-12's best female athletes from the past 40 years, including Ann Meyers Drysdale, Summer Sanders, Ogonna Nnamani and Lisa Fernandez, among others, reminisce about their accomplishments and celebrate the development of women's sports. 11 women from current Pac-12 schools have won the Honda Award during its 40-year history.