Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

The Pregame (2018)

Pac-12 Networks' on-campus
stops for the 2018 football season

Football tripleheader takes over Pac-12 Network this Saturday, Nov. 10

Football
Nov 7, 2018
On Saturday, Nov. 10 a football tripleheader takes over Pac-12 Network. Action begins with "The Pregame" live from Tempe at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT ahead of the Sun Devils' 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT kickoff against UCLA and followed by Oregon at Utah at 2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT and Oregon State at Stanford at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT. Studio coverage with "Pac-12 Postgame Report" and "Pac-12 Final Score" at 11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT wraps up the day.