Klay Thompson's unforgettable return to Pullman through the lens of Twitter
MBK Men's Basketball
Jan 21, 2020
From the moment he stepped off the plane and landed in snowy Pullman, Klay Thompson provided lasting memories for a weekend which featured his No. 1 jersey being lifted into the rafters at Beasley Coliseum. See the Cougars next in action vs. No. 23 Colorado on Jan. 23 at 7 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network and Jan. 25 vs. Utah at 4 p.m. PT/ 5 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.