Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Video

Men's basketball tripleheader on Pac-12 Network this Sunday, Nov. 11

Men's Basketball
Nov 6, 2018
This Sunday, Nov. 11, a men's basketball tripleheader takes over Pac-12 Network beginning at 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT with Cal Poly at Arizona and followed by Nicholls State at Washington State at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT and Vanderbilt at USC at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT.