Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference
of Champions

Nathan Ponwith is Arizona State's 2021 Male Tom Hansen Award Winner

Men's Tennis
Jun 22, 2021
After leading Sun Devil's men's tennis to the Pac-12 Championship match, Nathan Ponwith has been named Arizona State's 2021 Male Tom Hansen Award winner. Aside from his prowess on the court, Ponwith embodied the leadership and academic qualities that are expected of a Hansen Award recipient. He was the captain of the tennis team and graduated Magna Cum Laude with a degree in Organizational Leadership. Download the Pac-12 Now App today to make sure you never miss a moment of the action. Pac-12 Now is available today in your app store for iOS, Android, and Apple TV.