Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Inside Pac-12 Football


Definitive source for
all things Pac-12 football

Oregon State-Colorado football game preview

Football
Oct 23, 2018
Pac-12 Networks' Yogi Roth looks ahead to a tilt between Oregon State and Colorado on Saturday in Boulder. The Buffs are looking to bounce back from a pair of losses while Oregon State is in search of its first Pac-12 win. See the contest at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network, and catch "The Pregame" an hour before kickoff at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT.