Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

Inside Pac-12 Football


Definitive source for
all things Pac-12 football

Oregon State-Oregon football game preview

Football
Nov 27, 2019
Pac-12 Networks' Mike Yam and Yogi Roth get you primed for Saturday's Civil War matchup in Eugene, airing live at 1 p.m. PT/ 2 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. The Beavers need a win to become bowl eligible while the Ducks are looking to rebound from a tough loss at Arizona State. Oregon has won the last two games in the series. Catch "The Pregame" at 12 p.m. PT/ 1 p.m. MT for more Civil War content leading into kickoff.