Oregon's Kelly Graves gets mic'd up for practice: 'Get after it defensively'
Jan 04, 2019
Go behind-the-scenes of an Oregon women's hoops practice as head coach Kelly Graves is mic'd up. The Ducks were preparing for a game vs. rival Washington on Friday at 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Make sure to tune-in to the "Basketball Pre-Game Show" on Saturday at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Oregon.