Skip to main content


Pac-12 confirms on-field officials ruled correctly during Cal at Ole Miss game

Sep 22, 2019
The Pac-12 confirmed that the on-field game officials ruled correctly during the final two plays in the California-Ole Miss game on Saturday, Sept. 21, that Ole Miss did not score a touchdown and there was no irrefutable video evidence to reverse those calls by replay. However, the Conference would have supported play being stopped by Instant Replay for further review to confirm the on-field call of the second to last play of the game.