Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

The Pregame (2018)

Pac-12 Networks' on-campus
stops for the 2018 football season

Pac-12 Network home for the most football action on Saturday, Nov. 17

Football
Nov 12, 2018
This Saturday, Nov. 17, football takes over Pac-12 Network. Starting with "The Pregame" at 9:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 a.m. MT from Berkeley ahead of the "Big Game," the day continues with Utah at Colorado (10:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. MT), Oregon State at Washington (1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT), Stanford at California (4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT) and Arizona State at Oregon (7:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. MT). Catch a recap of all the action on "Pac-12 Final Score" following the Arizona State at Oregon game.