Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network

The Pregame (2018)

Pac-12 Networks' on-campus
stops for the 2018 football season

Pac-12 Networks heads to Corvallis for "The Pregame" ahead of Beavers' homecoming vs. California

Football
Oct 16, 2018
Continuing its tour across all 12 campuses, "The Pregame," presented by 76, heads to Corvallis live from The Terrace inside Reser Stadium on The Terrace at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT this Saturday, Oct. 20, ahead of the Beavers' homecoming and 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT kickoff vs. California.