Skip to main content



Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to technical maintenance.

'Pride of the Pac': Cheridan Hawkins and Daan Maasland of Oregon

Softball Men's Tennis
Jul 13, 2016
Cheridan Hawkins was nothing short of dominant on the mound, leaving Oregon with a school-record 205 wins and four straight Pac-12 championships. Daan Maasland was an active member of the Student Athlete Advisory Committee.