Skip to main content



Pac-12 Networks programming may be unavailable due to scheduled technical maintenance.

'Pride of the Pac': Janie Takeda and Marcus Mariota of Oregon

Football Softball
Jul 10, 2015
The Tom Hansen Conference Medal, named after former Pac-10 Commissioner Tom Hansen, is the most recent form of an award that has been given out for 54 years to the top student-athletes demonstrating excellence in scholarship, athletics and leadership. Janie Takeda and Marcus Mariota represent Oregon for 2014-15.