Pride of the Pac: Lawi Lalang and Margo Geer of Arizona
XC Cross Country WS&D Women's Swimming & Diving T&F Track & Field
Jul 02, 2014
The Tom Hansen Conference Medal, named after former Pac-10 Commissioner Tom Hansen, is the most recent form of an award that has been given out for 53 years to the top student-athletes demonstrating excellence in scholarship, athletics and leadership. Lawi Lalang and Margo Geer represent Arizona for 2013-14.