Skip to main content
Official Site of the Pac-12 Conference and Pac-12 Network


'Pride of the Pac': Nicole Setterlund and DaVonté Lacy of Washington State

Men's Basketball Women's Soccer
Jul 10, 2015
The Tom Hansen Conference Medal, named after former Pac-10 Commissioner Tom Hansen, is the most recent form of an award that has been given out for 54 years to the top student-athletes demonstrating excellence in scholarship, athletics and leadership. Nicole Setterlund and DaVonté Lacy represent Washington State for 2014-15.