Skip to main content


Recap: Arizona State wrestling wins the 2021 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships

Feb 28, 2021
Pac-12 Networks' Ken Chertow and Anthony Robles recap the 2021 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships with Arizona State wrestling edging out Oregon State 138.0-123.0 for the team title. ASU finished with five first-place winners: Brandon Courtney (125 lb.), Jacori Teemer (157 lb.), Anthony Valencia (165 lb.), Kordell Norfleet (197 lb.) and Cohlton Schultz (285 lb.). Valencia's victory at 165 pounds gives the senior his fourth Pac-12 individual title.