Skip to main content

Pac-12 Conference

The Conference
of Champions

Recap: Cal, Arizona, UCLA, and Oregon advance after day one of the PAC Rugby 7s Championship

Nov 6, 2021
Pac-12 Networks' Brian Hightower and Colin Hawley breakdown all the action from a busy first day of the 2021 PAC Rugby 7s Championship on Saturday, November 6th in Berkeley, CA. Eight teams competed well all day but it will be Cal, Arizona, UCLA, and Oregon advancing to the semifinal round on Sunday (Nov. 7).