Skip to main content

2021 Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships

Feb. 28 - Mar. 3 | Houston, TX

Recap: California wins fourth straight men's Pac-12 Swimming and Diving Championship with 2021 title

Men's Swimming & Diving
Mar 3, 2021
Pac-12 Networks' Rich Burk and Amy Van Dyken recap California's fourth straight championship after winning the 2021 Pac-12 Men's Swimming and Diving Championship on Wednesday, Mar. 3. Reece Whitley (200-Yard Breaststroke), Ryan Hoffer (100-Yard Freestyle), Trenton Julian (200-Yard Butterfly) and Destin Lasco (200-Yard Backstroke) helped the Golden Bears win its fourth title in the last four years with first-place finishes in their events.