2014 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships

Event: 3/2 All Day at Maples Pavilion         TV: 5PM PT on P12N

Recap: Oregon State wrestling claims third consecutive Pac-12 title
Mar 03, 2014
Pac-12 Networks' Jason Knapp and Ken Chertow analyze how Oregon State took home its third straight Pac-12 Wrestling Championship Sunday at Maples Pavilion. The Beavers' Joey Delagdo, Scott Sakaguchi and R.J. Peña were crowned individual champions in the 141, 149 and 157 lbs. weight classes, respectively.
What to Watch on Pac-12 Networks