Skip to main content

Inside Pac-12 Football


Definitive source for
all things Pac-12 football

Saturday, Nov. 24: Stanford at UCLA & Colorado at Cal on Pac-12 Network

Football
Nov 20, 2018
This Saturday, Nov. 24, a football doubleheader takes place on Pac-12 Network. "The Pregame" starts off the day live from Tucson at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT, followed by Stanford at UCLA at 12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT and Colorado at California at 4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT. Watch on Pac-12 Network or the Pac-12 Now app.