Skip to main content

Inside Pac-12 Football


Definitive source for
all things Pac-12 football

Washington-Utah football game preview

Football
Sep 13, 2018
Pac-12 Networks' Mike Yam and Curtis Conway get us ready for Saturday, when No. 10 Washington visits Utah in a big Pac-12 contest on Saturday at 7 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. MT. Watch "The Pregame" live from SLC on Saturday at 10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network.