Week 8 football coverage on Pac-12 Network features Utah on 'The Drive', Saturday doubleheader
Oct 13, 2017
Starting with Utah's episode of "The Drive" on Thursday, Oct. 19 through a football doubleheader on Saturday, Oct. 21 featuring Oregon at UCLA (1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT) and Arizona at California (5 p.m. PT/6 p.m. MT), Pac-12 Network has you covered with for Week 8 in the Conference of Champions.
What to Watch on Pac-12 Networks
  • Football: Football Post Game Report
    TODAY | 4:30pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Football: The Pregame
    TODAY | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Washington
    Live
  • Pac-12 Final Score
    TODAY | 11:30pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live