Four @SunDevilWBB Players Earn Pac-12 Honors

Robbi Ryan, Reili Richardson, Ja'Tavia Tapley and Kiara Russell were recognized by the Pac-12 on Tuesday as the conference announced its annual awards for the 2019-20 season as voted on by the league's head coaches.

Sign Up For Pac-12 Email

Get the latest news on your favorite Pac-12 teams straight to your inbox.