2017 Pac-12 Women's Basketball Tournament

Presented by New York Life
Event: March 2-5
Keyarena | Seattle, WA

Four Pac-12 women’s basketball student-athletes named Naismith Starting Five winners

Four of the five Basketball Hall of Fame/Women’s Basketball Coaches Association national positional awards, also known as the National Staring Five, went to Pac-12 student-athletes with three going to the OREGON Ducks, including Sabrina Ionescu claiming the Nancy Lieberman Point Guard Award for the third-consecutive year. She also becomes the consensus national player of the year after winning the John R. Wooden Award for the second-straight year, which was also announced today.

Sign Up For Pac-12 Email

Get the latest news on your favorite Pac-12 teams straight to your inbox.