Colorado at Florida

2018-02-11T10:00:00-07:00
tbc
Gainesville, FL

×
Watch 2/11 at 9:00 AM PT

More: Colorado at Florida - Women's Lacrosse

Buffaloes Prepped For Third Straight NCAA Tournament

For the third straight year, the University of Colorado Buffaloes are heading to the NCAA Tournament. No. 21 Colorado will face off against No. 18 Dartmouth in the first round on May 10 at Newton Campus Lacrosse and Soccer Field on the campus of Boston College at 2 p.m. MT/4 p.m. ET.  

Lacrosse Heads Into NCAA Tournament Ranked In Pair Of Polls

The University of Colorado lacrosse team is ranked 21st in the latest Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) poll heading into the NCAA Tournament this weekend. CU is also ranked 20th in the Cascade/Inside Lacrosse Media poll and is receiving votes in the NIKE/US Lacrosse poll.

Boston College Tops Buffs In NCAA Second Round

The No. 21 University of Colorado lacrosse team was unable to keep pace with Boston College on Sunday afternoon, falling 21-9 in the second round of the NCAA Tournament at the Newton Campus Field.
 

Buffaloes Prepped For Third Straight NCAA Tournament

For the third straight year, the University of Colorado Buffaloes are heading to the NCAA Tournament. No. 21 Colorado will face off against No. 18 Dartmouth in the first round on May 10 at Newton Campus Lacrosse and Soccer Field on the campus of Boston College at 2 p.m. MT/4 p.m. ET.
 

Lacrosse Heads Into NCAA Tournament Ranked In Pair Of Polls

The University of Colorado lacrosse team is ranked 21st in the latest Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) poll heading into the NCAA Tournament this weekend. CU is also ranked 20th in the Cascade/Inside Lacrosse Media poll and is receiving votes in the NIKE/US Lacrosse poll.