Women's Swimming & Diving

NCAA Zone E Diving Championships

Tue., Mar 10
All day
Colorado Springs, CO

Watch Info
Not Available
Not Available
Not Available on App
Not Available on App
Not Available on App

More: NCAA Zone E Diving Championships - Women's Swimming & Diving

Eight Swimmers Earn All-Academic Honors

CORVALLIS – Eight Oregon State swimmers have earned academic honors from the Pac-12, the conference announced Tuesday. Callan Jackman, Arianna Letrari and Madelyn Rainey were named to the Academic Second Team, while Felicia Anderson, Amina Bachir, Isabella Bishop, Brooke Hoffman and Fernanda Rodriguez were selected as Honorable Mentions.

Sixteen Academic Honorees

All 16 eligible members of the Stanford women's swimming and diving team were named to the Pac-12 All-Academic teams, as announced by the conference office on Tuesday.