2018 Pac-12 Swimming (W) & Diving (M/W) Championships

Event: Feb. 21-24 | Federal Way, WA

USC Dominates Pac-12 Postseason Awards

Dave Salo, in his final year as USC's head coach, was named the 2020 Pac-12 Women's Swimming Coach of the Year, senior co-captain Louise Hansson was tabbed Pac-12 Women's Swimmer of the Year while Nike Agunbiade earned Pac-12 Freshman of the Year honors.