Five Named to MPSF All-Academic Team

TEMPE, Ariz. – Five Sun Devil water polo players were named to the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation's All-Academic Team for the 2020 women's water polo season as announced by the MPSF on Monday, May 11th. 

Three From @SunDevilWP Named ACWPC All-Americans

TEMPE, Ariz. - Three members of the Arizona State women's water polo team were named to the Association of Collegiate Water Polo Coaches 2020 Women's Division I All-America Team, as announced by ACWPC Monday.