Arizona State at Stanford

Sun., Jan 22
2:00 PM
Stanford Live Stream
Erickson Courts (ACSR) - Stanford, CA

Watch 1/22 at 2:00 PM PT

More: Arizona State at Stanford - Wrestling

Two Win Titles

 Sophomore Dominick Mandarino and freshman Shane Griffith won tournament titles, while 13 Cardinal placed overall at the Roadrunner Open, Sunday, at the Icardo Center.

Cardinal Signs Eight

Stanford head coach Jason Borrelli and his staff have signed eight promising high school seniors to wrestle for the Cardinal starting next season.