Pac-12 coaches head to ESPN for 'car wash'

BRISTOL, Conn. -- Pac-12 Football Media Day is Friday in Los Angeles but the league's head coaches are making a stop back east prior to heading to Sony Pictures Studios. All 12 coaches will travel to ESPN's campus Wednesday and Thursday to be run through the "Car Wash" -- appearing across multiple ESPN platforms.

Among the stops on the junket: College Football Live, SportsCenter, First Take, SVP & Russillo, The Herd with Colin Cowherd, SportsCenter Tonight and ESPN.com.

Pac-12 North coaches will head to ESPN on Wednesday while the South coaches will do the same on Thursday. Here is each coach's tentative schedule:

[Related: Complete 2013 Pac-12 football schedule]

Wednesday, July 24

California - Sonny Dykes

11:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m. PT - SportsCenter Tonight Radio

11:20 a.m. ET/8:20 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m. PT - ESPN social media shoot

1:40 p.m. ET/10:40 a.m. PT - College Football Live

2:40 p.m. ET/11:40 a.m. PT - SportsCenter taping

Oregon - Mark Helfrich

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - Recruiting Nation

11:05 a.m. ET/8:05 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

11:15 a.m. ET/8:15 a.m. PT - SportsCenter Tonight Radio

11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT - ESPN Front Row

12:45 p.m. ET/9:45 a.m. PT - ESPN social media shoot

1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT - SVP & Russillo radio show

2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT - College Football Live

2:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT - Coach & Company radio show

Oregon State - Mike Riley

Noon ET/9:00 a.m. PT - ESPN social media shoot

12:20 p.m. ET/9:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

1:25 p.m. ET/10:25 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT - College Football Live

Stanford - David Shaw

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

10:20 a.m. ET/7:20 a.m. PT - ESPN social media shoot

10:50 a.m. ET/7:50 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

11:20 a.m. ET/8:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT - The Herd with Colin Cowherd

12:05 p.m. ET/9:05 a.m. PT - Highly Questionable

1:40 p.m. ET/10:40 a.m. PT: College Football Live

2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT: SVP & Russillo radio show

2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT: Coach & Company radio show

Washington - Steve Sarkisian

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

10:20 a.m. ET/7:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

10:40 a.m. ET/7:40 a.m. PT - Recruiting Nation

12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

12:40 p.m. ET/9:40 a.m. PT - ESPN Front Row

1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT - ESPN social media shoot

2:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. PT - College Football Live

2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT - SVP & Russillo radio show

Washington State - Mike Leach

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - SportsCenter Tonight radio show

10:15 a.m. ET/7:15 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

11:20 a.m. ET/8:20 a.m. PT - First Take

12:40 p.m. ET/9:40 a.m. PT - Highly Questionable

1:20 p.m. ET/10:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

2:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. PT - College Football Live

2:40 p.m. ET/11:40 a.m. PT - ESPN social media shoot

Thursday, July 25

Arizona - Rich Rodriguez

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

10:15 a.m. ET/7:15 a.m. PT - SC Tonight with Freddie Coleman

10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT - Recruiting Nation

12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m. PT - The Herd with Colin Cowherd

12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

1:20 p.m. ET/10:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

1:45 p.m. ET/10:45 a.m. PT - College Football Live

2:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. PT - SVP & Russilo radio show

2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT - Coach & Company radio show

Arizona State - Todd Graham

11:15 a.m. ET/8:15 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

1:45 p.m. ET/10:45 a.m. PT - College Football Live

2:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter taping

Colorado - Mike MacIntyre

10:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m MT/7:00 a.m. PT - SC Tonight with Freddie Coleman

11:00 a.m. ET/9:00 a.m. MT/8:00 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

2:00 p.m. ET/Noon MT/11:00 a.m. PT - SportsCenter taping

2:45 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. MT/11:45 a.m. PT - College Football Live

UCLA - Jim Mora

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

10:20 a.m. ET/7:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

10:50 a.m. ET/7:50 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

11:20 a.m. ET/8:20 a.m. PT - First Take

Noon ET/9 a.m. PT - Highly Questionable

12:45 p.m. ET/9:45 a.m. PT - The Herd with Colin Cowherd

2:10 p.m. ET/11:10 a.m. PT - College Football Live

2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT - SVP & Russillo radio show

2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT - Coach & Company radio show

USC - Lane Kiffin

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - Recruiting Nation

10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT - First Take

11:20 a.m. ET/8:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

11:40 a.m. ET/8:40 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

11:50 a.m. ET/8:50 a.m. PT - SC Tonight with Freddie Coleman

Noon ET/9 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT - The Herd with Colin Cowherd

12:45 p.m. ET/9:45 a.m. PT - Highly Questionable

1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT - SVP & Russillo radio show

2:10 p.m. ET/11:10 a.m. PT - College Football Live

Utah - Kyle Whittingham

10:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m. MT/7:00 a.m. PT - ESPN Front Row

10:20 a.m. ET/8:20 a.m. MT/7:20 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

12:20 p.m. ET/10:20 a.m. MT/9:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

1:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

1:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. MT/10:45 a.m. PT - SVP & Russillo radio show

2:45 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. MT/11:45 a.m. PT - College Football Live