Pac-12 Networks viewer guide for Nov. 27

Stuff yourself with Pac-12 sports tonight before Thanksgiving tomorrow! Pac-12 Networks offers women’s volleyball, men’s basketball and original football programming tonight to satisfy your hunger.

It’s rivalry week for women’s volleyball when Utah and Colorado face off and No. 7 USC battle the UCLA Bruins. Ball State and Utah tip off tonight in a men’s hoops matchup. After all of the live action, you want to stick around for the newest episodes of The Drive and Pac-12 Football Weekly at a different time this week.

We have a breakdown of each event and explain which of the seven Pac-12 Networks to find your favorite team:

Women’s Volleyball

Utah at Colorado

5 p.m. PT/ 6 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks (all)

Both Utah and Colorado enter the game with an 8-10 record in Pac-12 play. This Pac-12 Mountain rivalry game has the two teams seeking a potential NCAA tournament bid. In the same matchup earlier this season, Utah walked away with the victory in a five-set thriller, so the Buffs are looking for payback at home.

Men’s Basketball

Ball State at Utah

7 p.m. PT/ 8 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Network/AZ/BA/MT/OR/WA

Utah is looking to continue its undefeated season when it duels the Ball State Cardinals tonight. This has been the best start to a season since 1998, when it made a run to the NCAA championship game, and it's only the third time since 1968 that the Utes started out with an unblemished 5-0 record. Utah aims to make it 6-0 at the Huntsman Center tonight.

Women’s Volleyball

No. 7 USC at UCLA

7 p.m. PT, Pac-12 Los Angeles

The battle for Los Angeles takes center stage as the Bruins hope to upset cross-town rival No. 7 Trojans. USC is coming off a sweep of the Arizona schools and has won six of its last eight matches. However, the Bruins are 28-21 at home in the all-time series and are looking to add another to the win column.

The Drive

9 p.m. PT/ 10 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks

California gears up for its annual rivalry showdown against the Stanford Cardinal in “the Big Game” while Arizona State heads to the Rose Bowl to do battle with the UCLA Bruins in a major Pac-12 South Division contest.

Pac-12 Football Weekly

9:30 p.m. PT/ 10:30 p.m. MT, Pac-12 Networks

Mike Yam, Rick Neuheisel and Yogi Roth provide the latest news and expert analysis to satisfy the football faithful as the Pac-12 teams head into week 14 of the college football season.

 

**The USC-UCLA volleyball game will only air on Pac-12 Los Angeles.

This means if viewers do not have Pac-12 Los Angeles and would like to see the USC-UCLA game live, the alternative is to authenticate your cable subscription via Pac-12.com or the Pac-12 Now app to view Pac-12 Los Angeles on a computer, tablet, or mobile device. You can find a list of providers that allow access via Pac-12.com or Pac-12 Now here: http://support.pac-12.com/entries/21858627-Providers-that-support-Pac-12-Now-Web-iPad-iPhone-Android-.

For Comcast/XfinityTV customers who subscribe to the Pac-12 Networks but do not get the Los Angeles regional network at home, you will be able to watch the USC-UCLA game by logging in with your Comcast ID and password through XfinityTV. The direct link to Pac-12 Mountain can be found here: http://xfinitytv.comcast.net/live/network/pac12networkmountain.

Now on Pac-12 Network
6:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close