Pac-12 hoops gears up for postseason

• Download Complete Release (PDF)
Statistics
NCAA Tournament Information
NIT Information
CBI Information

• UCLA won its fourth Pac-12 Tournament title, and first since 2008. ARIZONA captured its 13th regular season Conference title, and first since the 2011 season.

• The 11 Pac-12 teams in the NCAA Tournament over the past two years are three more than the previous three years combined.

• The Pac-12 posted a non-conference record of 119-32 (.788), with a home record in non-league games at 94-6 (.940)... In league play, home teams were 72-36 (.667) in Pac-12 play... ARIZONA was perfect at home this season, posting a 18-0 mark. The Wildcats have won 21 straight in McKale Center... One other team had just one blemish on its home court record this season - ARIZONA STATE (16-1). 

POSTSEASON TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Tues., Mar. 18, Time, TV
NIT: UTAH at St. Mary’s, 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET, ESPN2

Wed., Mar. 19
CBI: Radford at OREGON STATE, 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET, pac-12.com
NIT: Utah Valley at CALIFORNIA, 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET, ESPN3

Thurs., Mar. 20
NCAA South Region - Orlando, Fla. (Amway Center)
8-COLORADO vs. 9-Pittsburgh, 10:40 a.m. PT/1:40 p.m. ET, TBS
NCAA West Region - Milwaukee, Wis. (BMO Harris Bradley Center)
7-OREGON vs. 10-BYU, 12:10 p.m. PT/3:10 p.m. ET, truTV
NCAA Midwest Region - Milwaukee, Wis. (BMO Harris Bradley Center)
7-Texas vs. 10-ARIZONA STATE, 6:40 p.m. PT/9:40 p.m. ET, CBS

Fri., Mar. 21
NCAA South Region - St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)

7-New Mexico vs. 10-STANFORD, 10:40 a.m. PT/1:40 p.m. ET, TBS
NCAA West Region - San Diego, Calif. (Viejas Arena)
1-ARIZONA vs. 16-Weber State, 11:10 a.m. PT/2:10 p.m. ET, TNT
NCAA South Region - San Diego, Calif. (Viejas Arena)
4-UCLA vs. 12-Tulsa, approx 6:57 p.m. PT/9:57 p.m. PT, truTV

Categories:
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
5:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona