This week in Pac-12 men's basketball

Getty Images

•    Download Complete Release (PDF)

•    The Pac-12 opened postseason play with 10 consecutive wins (7 NCAA, 2 NIT, 1 CBI), and finished the first week of the postseason with a 11-2 record.

•    The Pac-12 sends three teams to the NCAA Sweet 16 in back-to-back years for the first time since 2007-08, and the eighth time overall with three Sweet 16 teams.

•    Each of the four Pac-12 teams in this year’s NCAA Tournament has captured an NCAA men’s basketball title – Arizona (1997), Oregon (1939), Utah (1944), UCLA (1964-65, 1967-73, 1975 and 1995). That accounts for 14 of the league’s 16 NCAA men’s basketball titles.

UPCOMING PAC-12 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Mon., Mar. 23, Time, TV
CBI: COLORADO at Seattle, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Tues., Mar. 24
NIT: Vanderbilt at STANFORD, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, ESPN

Thurs., Mar. 26
NCAA West Region - Los Angeles (Staples Center)
2-ARIZONA vs. 6-Xavier, 10:17 p.m. ET/7:17 p.m. PT, TBS

Fri., Mar. 27
NCAA South Region - Houston (NRG Stadium)
2-Gonzaga vs. 11-UCLA, 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT, CBS
1-Duke vs. 5-UTAH, 9:45 p.m. ET/6:45 p.m. PT, CBS

Sat., Mar. 28
Should Pac-12 teams advance
NCAA: ARIZONA vs. Wisconsin/North Carolina winner

Sun., Mar. 29
Should Pac-12 teams advance
NCAA: UTAH vs. Gonzaga/UCLA winner
NCAA: UCLA vs. Duke/UTAH winner

Tues., Mar. 31
Should Pac-12 teams advance
NIT: STANFORD vs. TBD (at Madison Square Garden)

Categories:
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close